Deleting your data

From the app

Settings, Account, Delete account. Everything about you and the brands you own is deleted within 30 days.

Disconnecting a network

Channels, Disconnect. The access tokens for that account are deleted immediately. You can also remove Hookline from the network's own settings (for Facebook: Settings, Apps and websites).

By email

Write to [email protected] from the email you sign in with, and we'll delete your data within 30 days and confirm when it's done.